top of page
_DSC6867-2_2000x575.png

THIS IS US

Dette er oss

We are committed to a strong company culture that is built on our values:

.

  • Flexibility - We like to think that anything is possible, and that we will find a solution. 

  • Inspiring - We create inspiration through good films that are engaging and of high quality.

  • Likeable – We care about people, our colleagues, our customers, partners, and the community we are part of. With us everything is down to earth.

  • More - It's important for us to give added value to our customers. Listening, learning, and delivering more. Thats how we work with all of our customers. 

We have 9 permanent employees, and even more partners ready for new challenges.

Børge Solem
Steinar Sørensen
Jannik Fagerhøi

Børge Solem

Daily leader

borge@catapult.no

+47 924 45 802 

Sara Rustan

Projectleader

sara@catapult.no

+47 958 33 096

Steinar Sørensen

Director

steinar@catapult.no

+47 415 02 973

Jannik Fagerhøi

Cinematographer

jannik@catapult.no

+47 481 15 337

Sondre Brikeland
Pernille Brunvoll
Siim Teppand
Zofia_SH.jpg

Sondre Birkeland

Colorist

sondre@catapult.no

+47 973 08 933

Pernille Brunvoll

Editor

pernille@catapult.no

+47 478 95 777

Siim Teppand

Cinematographer

siim@catapult.no

+47 940 06 215

Zofia Losoa

Intern

zofia@catapult.no

+47 948 82 180

Marcus Rooth

Producer

marcus@catapult.no

+47 906 49 503

Samarbeidspartnere

COLLABORATORS

Karine Næss Frafjord

Karine Næss Frafjord

Documentary-director

Karine has extensive experience as a journalist and presenter at NRK, TV2 and TV Norge, and has produced a number of documentaries and podcasts.

karine@frafjordmedia.no

905 15 353

Frafjordmedia.no

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
Dovydas Miliauskas

Dovydas Miliauskas

Cinematographer

Dovydas is an established cinematographer who has, among other things, taken part in major productions such as Farmen, Kompani Lauritzen and The Tinder Swindler

dovy@dovy.no

404 72 573

Dovy.no

  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn
R5C20656_edited_edited.jpg

Stian Tandberg

Cinematographer

Stian Tandberg is a passionate cinematographer based in Drammen.
He has a lot of
 experience in working with various advertising agencies and production companies.

post@tandbergfilm.com

412 86 721

tbrgfilm.com

  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • LinkedIn

Jyrki Salenius

Streamfabrikken

Jyrki is a part of Streamfabrikken Norge, and we work with him for streaming and live productions.

oslo@streamfabriken.com

401 87 481

streamfabriken.com

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
R5C20665_edited.jpg

Steinar Marthinsen

Cinematographer

Not only is Steinar well known  as a host, but he has worked at TV2 for over 15 years. He loves meeting people and sharing good stories

steinarmobil@gmail.com

+47 450 65 432

Elin_01_edited.jpg

Elin Svilaas

Producer

 

elin@elinsvilaas.no

984 22 564

bottom of page